Connect With Us

To schedule a visit, please contact Amara Cunningham by email or at 802-387-6219.
For more information, please inquire online.


John Barrengos
Director of Admission &
Financial Aid
802-387 6218
jbarrengos@putneyschool.org

Jessa Harger
Admission Counselor
802-387-6203
jharger@putneyschool.org
Samantha Wilson Harlow Admission Counselor
802-387-6243
sharlow@putneyschool.org

 


Christopher Coleman
Admission Counselor
802-387-7313
ccoleman@putneyschool.org

Amara Cunningham
Office Manager
802-387-6219
acunningham@putneyschool.org

Libby Holmes
Director International Student Program
802-387-6233
lholmes@putneyschool.org
 

 

The Putney School | Elm Lea Farm, 418 Houghton Brook Road, Putney, Vermont 05346-8675
802-387-5566 (main) | 802-387-6278 (fax) | admission@putneyschool.org | info@putneyschool.org
APPLY >> FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY >> SCHOOL CALENDAR >> ONLINE GIVING >> PUTNEY EMAIL >> Web Comments?